The Governing Board

The business of CPS is managed by its Board of Directors.

Joe Southcott
President
jsouthcott@communityprepschool.org

Karen Hilborn
Vice President
khilborn@communityprepschool.org

Emily Badovinac
Secretary
ebadovinac@communityprepschool.org

Yvonne Boggs
Treasurer
yboggs@communityprepschool.org

Ken Brower
Director
kbrower@communityprepschool.org

Beth Cutter
Director
bcutter@communityprepschool.org

Wayne Hutchison
Director
whutchison@communityprepschool.org

Rosemary Jaramillo
Director
rjaramillo@communityprepschool.org

Pete Lee
Director
plee@communityprepschool.org
Karen Logan
Director
klogan@communityprepschool.org

Estevan Medina
Director
emedina@communityprepschool.org

Governing Board Bylaws

Please click here for a PDF version of the Bylaws.